Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Event Submission Form
Loading Events

Everything We Never Said: An Evening with Sloan Harlow

May 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Organizer

Tombolo Books

Dark romance, high stakes, and plot twists abound in this paperback original YA thriller from debut author Sloan Harlow!

A dark, romantic thriller perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Laura Nowlin, Everything We Never Said explores the secrets in even the best of friendships and asks how well you ever know the ones you love.

Tombolo books welcomes Sloan Harlow and our Fantasy Book Club co-host, Amanda Clark, to celebrate the release of this chilling YA debut!

Sloan Harlow was interested in writing from a very young age. Everything We Never Said is her debut novel. She lives in Georgia with her black cat, Pabu, where she’s trying to eat as much ube ice cream as possible.

Amanda Clark is a TV production teacher with a passion for reading. When she’s not filming events with her students at Southeast High School, she usually has her nose in the latest fantasy book or is enjoying movies with her family. Amanda developed her love for reading as a child and stumbled upon Tombolo when they were just a little pop-up store in Downtown St. Petersberg. She co-hosts the Fantasy Book Club at Tombolo with fellow fantasy-lover Serena Utz, which is set to celebrate its 3-year anniversary this summer. Her favorite authors include Leigh Bardugo, T. Kingfisher, and Shannon Chakraborty.

Tombolo Books

2153 1st Ave S.
St. Petersburg, Florida 33712