Beans & Barlour will be the newest vendor at Al Lang Stadium for the Tampa Bay Rowdies

Beans & Barlour will be the newest vendor at Al Lang Stadium for the Tampa Bay Rowdies

Al Lang Stadium at Sunset

The Tampa Bay Rowdies regular season begins on May 1, and Beans & Barlour, the local boozy dessert hub, will bring its mobile shop to the stadium to cheer on the team.

In 2020, amid the pandemic, the Tampa Bay Rowdies surged to the USL Championship. Unfortunately the team never got to compete in the game. A COVID-19 outbreak caused the final match to be canceled. The Tampa Bay Rowdies are looking fit and ready to repeat another strong season in the USL, and fans will be allowed in attendance at limited capacity.

Spirits are high in Champa Bay already. The Tampa Bay Lightning have clinched their spot in the Stanley Cup Playoffs for a fourth consecutive season.

DO IT: Rowdies & The Body Electric partner up for Yoga & Brunch event on Sunday, May 2

Beans & Barlour airstream arrives at Al Lang Stadium

For this food lover, the most exciting revelation this season is the introduction of Beans & Barlour. Owner Story Stuart made the announcement on Instagram. Get ready to enjoy some pro soccer and sensational booze-infused treats.

“Our Airstream is moving in! We will have coffee and shimmering tea refreshers as well as boozy & non alcoholic scoops, milkshakes and slushies with popping pearls,” wrote Beans & Barlour owner Story Stuart in a message to I Love the ‘Burg. “Everything will be available non alcoholic or boozy!”

The full 2021 USL Championship Schedule

The Rowdies recently revealed their full 32-game 2021 schedule. Here’s a look at the home matches this season:

Saturday, May 1 – vs Charlotte Independence
Saturday, May 8 – vs Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Saturday, May 15 – vs Phoenix Rising FC
Saturday, May 22 – vs Miami FC
Friday, June 11 – vs Loudoun United FC
Saturday, June 19 – vs Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Friday, July 2 – vs Charleston Battery
Tuesday, July 13 – vs Hartford Athletic
Saturday, July 24 – Loudoun United
Friday, August 13 – vs Hartford Athletic
Saturday, August 28 – vs Charlotte Independence
Friday, September 3 – vs. Oakland Roots SC
Saturday, September 11 – vs New York Red Bulls II
Thursday, October 7 – vs Charleston Battery
Friday, October 15 – vs New York Red Bulls II
Wednesday, October 20 – vs Miami FC

You can purchase tickets to any of the games on the Tampa Bay Rowdies website. The team revealed its new kits for the 2021 season, too.

You can keep up with the team by following Tampa Bay Rowdies on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

What to read next: 

Inside Wild Child: a tropical culinary escape in St. Pete

CocoAddiction now open on St. Pete Beach

AMPED Fitness opening brand new gym in Tyrone area of St. Pete

Wendy’s Closet opening new location on Central Avenue

Porchfest and Art in the Park announced for Roser Park

Cocktail St. Pete announces Grand Opening date

Bolay Fresh Bold Kitchen announces plans for St. Pete and Brandon locations

Best Parks to take a walk around in St. Pete

Pete’s General opening second location in the Grand Central District

Subscribe Now

Don’t miss out on All Things Good in the Burg 👉

👇 GET UPDATES 👇

Stay connected to All Things Good in the Burg by subscribing today.

Recent Stories